Saga Six Pack 4 - Snorri Sturluson

Saga Six Pack 4

By Snorri Sturluson

  • Release Date: 2015-08-17
  • Genre: Europe


Saga Six Pack 4 presents a sizzling sextet of Scandinavian super-sagas:

In The Days of Giants - A Book of Norse Tales by Abbie Farwell Brown.  
Saga of Halfdan the Black by Snorri Sturluson
True and Untrue by George Webbe Dasent
Saga of Sigurd the Crusader and his Brothers Eystein and Olaf by Snorri Sturluson
King Alfred's Viking - A Story of the First English Fleet by Charles W. Whistler
Little Annie the Goose-girl by Peter Christen Asbjørnsen

Included is an image gallery featuring original illustrations by Louis Huard and Elmer Boyd Smith.