Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries, Volume 3 - Ashley Gardner & Jennifer Ashley

Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries, Volume 3

By Ashley Gardner & Jennifer Ashley

  • Release Date: 2016-04-10
  • Genre: Historical
5 Score: 5 (From 18 Ratings)


This collection gathers books 7-9 of the Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries into one bundle. 

Book 7: A Death in Norfolk

Captain Lacey travels to his boyhood home in Norfolk to allay the past and becomes caught up in mysteries surrounding the Lacey estate.

Book 8: A Disappearance in Drury Lane

Marianne Simmons asks Lacey to look into the disappearance of an actress from the company at Drury Lane. Lacey does so to find the problem far more complex and dangerous than he anticipated. Meanwhile, he has a very important appointment to keep with Lady Breckenridge.

Book 9: Murder in Grosvenor Square

Lacey is shocked by the murder of a friend and vows to bring the killer to justice.

Return to Regency England with Captain Lacey and his friends as they delve into more murder, mystery, and dark intrigue.