Scandalous Dreams - Cheryl Bradshaw

Scandalous Dreams

By Cheryl Bradshaw

  • Release Date: 2016-07-31
  • Genre: Holiday Romance
5 Score: 5 (From 11 Ratings)


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cheryl Bradshaw: 

Rae. Sasha. Callie. Kenna. Four lifelong friends. Four women looking for love. 

Scandalous Dreams: Vegas Dreams #2, Sasha's Story 

After one too many years spent living with her lying, cheating husband Damon, Sasha finally gets the courage to file for divorce. Only problem? Damon isn't about to let her go. As his obsession grows, Sasha turns to dashing Irish attorney Gideon O'Shea for help, but Damon isn't about to concede. He'll do anything to keep her. ANYTHING. 

The Vegas Dreams series includes four novellas: 

Sweet Dreams (Rae's Story) 
Scandalous Dreams (Sasha's Story)
Stolen Dreams (Callie's Story) *COMING 2016* 
Summer Dreams (Kenna's Story) *COMING 2016*