Cheryl Bradshaw Series Reading Order - Cheryl Bradshaw

Cheryl Bradshaw Series Reading Order

By Cheryl Bradshaw

  • Release Date: 2016-05-26
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
4 Score: 4 (From 6 Ratings)


Updated for 2023, this is the complete series reading order for New York Times and USA Today bestselling mystery/thriller author Cheryl Bradshaw. 

The set includes the series order and first chapters of: 

Georgiana Germaine Series (Mystery/Thriller) 

Sloane Monroe Series (Mystery/Thriller) 

Deadly Sins Series (Mystery/Thriller) Sloane Monroe Spinoff Series

Sloane & Maddie, Peril Awaits  (Mystery/Thriller) Sloane Monroe Spinoff Series

Addison Lockhart Series (Ghost/Supernatural Suspense Mystery) 

+ Stand-Alone Novels