Stolen Dreams - Cheryl Bradshaw

Stolen Dreams

By Cheryl Bradshaw

  • Release Date: 2016-08-12
  • Genre: Romantic Comedy
3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 7 Ratings)


From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Cheryl Bradshaw: 

Rae. Sasha. Callie. Kenna. Four lifelong friends. Four women looking for love. 

Stolen Dreams: Vegas Dreams #3, Callie's Story

"I'm leaving." 

A two-word declaration made by Callie's husband Josh as he stood in the doorway, duffle bag in hand, ready to make a quick escape. She didn't know why, or how long he'd been contemplating it, or even if he still loved her. The front door closed and she sagged to her knees, allowing the tears to rush forward as reality set in. He may not have loved her anymore, but she still loved him.

The Vegas Dreams series includes four novellas

Sweet Dreams (Rae's Story) 
Scandalous Dreams (Sasha's Story)  
Stolen Dreams (Callie's Story) 
Summer Dreams (Kenna's Story)