The Rawley Family Romances Volume I - Olivia Hardin

The Rawley Family Romances Volume I

By Olivia Hardin

  • Release Date: 2017-04-11
  • Genre: Contemporary
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 28 Ratings)


A continuing saga of love, life, family and friends.  Now get the first three books in a single volume, plus a holiday short story.

ALL FOR HOPE: A stolen baby.  A secret romance.  Sometimes the safest distance between two hearts is no distance at all...

JUSTICE FOR ALL: She was his student.  Now he's her boss. Sometimes the road you're on is just a detour to your heart's destination...

ALL FOR FAMILY: One joyous occasion.  Years of bitter memories. Forgiveness may be the key, but the first step is finding the locked heart that needs it...

Plus, get ALL FOR A LITTLE CHRISTMAS: Former police officer Robert Guillory's life has changed since he arrested Hope Rawley for kidnapping. Only his closest friends knows about his last case before leaving the force.  Eva Lipton is one of those close friends, but she's been trying to get even closer ever since his retirement.  When the chance to work with him on a church theft drops into her lap, she doesn't hesitate to call on him. Can a little holiday miracle give Eva the Christmas gift she's been hoping for?