Ian - Chris Keniston


By Chris Keniston

  • Release Date: 2017-10-31
  • Genre: Romance
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 242 Ratings)


Welcome to Ian, book 9 in Farraday Country, a twist on the favorite 7 Brides for 7 Brothers theme set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.<br>
For Texas Ranger Ian Farraday, nothing beats catching bad guys, except family time in Tuckers Bluff. When fate steps in and brings him face-to-face with one curvy—and unforgettable—damsel in distress, all it takes is a stray puppy and a few missing cows to turn his ranch vacation upside down.<br>
Attending a wedding isn't supposed to land Kelly Morgan in jail. Lucky for her, the Farraday men are always ready to save the day—especially one long, tall Texan. Too bad the embarrassing mishap turns out to be the least of her worries. After all, every woman needs a knight in shining armor once—or twice—in a lifetime. <br>
Praise for Farraday Country Series: <br>
"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN<br>
"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM<br>
"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series on FARRADAY COUNTRY SERIES<br>
More Books in the Farraday Country Series:<br>
Adam – Book 1<br>
Brooks – Book 2<br>
Connor – Book 3<br>
Declan – Book 4<br>
Ethan – Book 5<br>
Finn – Book 6 <br>
Grace – Book 7 <br>
Hannah - Book 8 <br>
Ian - Book 9 <br>
Jamison - Book 10<br>
Keeping Eileen - Book 11 <br>
Loving Chloe - Book 12 <br>
Morgan - book 13 <br>
Neil - Book 14 <br>
Owen - book 15
For more on Chris and her other series check out her website<br>
Or follow her on facebook Chris Keniston Author