Addison Lockhart Series Books 1-2 - Cheryl Bradshaw

Addison Lockhart Series Books 1-2

By Cheryl Bradshaw

  • Release Date: 2017-04-18
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
5 Score: 5 (From 15 Ratings)


NYT bestselling author Cheryl Bradshaw's library of the Addison Lockhart Ghost Suspense Series, Books 1-2 (two complete novels):

Grayson Manor Haunting

When Addison Lockhart inherits Grayson Manor after her mother's untimely death, she unlocks a secret that's been kept hidden for over fifty years. For Addison, it seems like she's finally found the house of her dreams...until the spirit of Roxanne "Roxy" Rafferty comes to call. Who is Roxanne, why is she haunting Grayson Manor, and how will Addison's connection reveal a key to her own past that she thought no longer existed?

Rosecliff Manor Haunting

Psychic medium Addison Lockhart jolts awake, her brow sweaty, head throbbing. The dream had seemed so real. The twins, eleven-year-old Vivian and Grace, were so full of life she wanted to reach out, touch them. But she couldn't. The girls had been dead for forty years. Why then had they appeared to her, summoning her help? Were their untimely deaths really an accident, or was something far more sinister to blame?