The Complete Ella Grey Series - Jayne Faith

The Complete Ella Grey Series

By Jayne Faith

  • Release Date: 2018-08-06
  • Genre: Fantasy
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 61 Ratings)


Complete series! Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally?

Hunting demons, outwitting an exorcist witch, and fending off the reaper that’s trying to take over her mind–it’s all in a day’s work for Ella. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Seanan Mcguire, and Jim Butcher!

Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job. Eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. But she didn’t return to the living alone. The soul of a reaper followed her back from the grave, and it’s not just along for the ride. The reaper gives her glimpses of the brother she feared was dead, but it's also trying to use her for its morbid work. The reaper could be her biggest ally in her battle for her brother, if it doesn't eat her soul first.

This box set collection contains these four complete novels:
Stone Cold Magic
Dark Harvest Magic
Demon Born Magic
Blood Storm Magic

Love stories with magic, action, and danger? Download The Complete Ella Grey Series by Jayne Faith today and begin the adventure!


  • Great Series

    By LateInLife
    Entertaining books with a great storyline and family influences.