Endurance: The Complete Series - A. C. Spahn

Endurance: The Complete Series

By A. C. Spahn

  • Release Date: 2019-08-13
  • Genre: Science Fiction
4 Score: 4 (From 70 Ratings)


USA Today Bestseller!

A disrespected ship, exiled to lonely patrol in the dark corners of the solar system.
A crew of screw-ups, written off by the entire fleet.
They're about to change everything.
If they don't blow themselves up first.

Join the Endurance's crew - a trigger-happy first officer, a hyperactive engineer, a shy covert operative, a conspiracy-spouting physicist, and a captain trying to earn his way back into his superiors' good graces - as they explore the galaxy by accident and trip their way into saving the world.

This anthology includes all five Endurance novellas, as well as two bonus short stories.