Wild Cowboy Nights: a Foolproof Love collection - Katee Robert

Wild Cowboy Nights: a Foolproof Love collection

By Katee Robert

  • Release Date: 2020-06-30
  • Genre: Western


Enjoy three stories in one with the sizzling hot Foolproof Love series!

Foolproof Love
Jules Rodrigez isn’t interested in the role of town spinster. Being seen with a hell-raiser like bull rider Adam Meyer is the perfect way to scandalize the residents, make her ex jealous, and prove she’s a sexy, desirable woman. And if their plan includes ridiculously hot sex—all the better.

Fool Me Once
Aubry Kaiser’s in a bind. She needs a plus-one for a convention, and when annoyingly sexy cowboy Quinn Baldwyn offers to go along in exchange for her being his fake date to a wedding, it looks like the perfect solution. Heck, they already fight like an old married couple. If only their fighting wasn’t starting to feel a whole lot like foreplay...

A Fool For You
It’s been years since Hope Moore left Devil’s Falls, land of sexy cowboys and bad memories. Back for the weekend, she has no intention of seeing Daniel Rodrigez, the man she never got over…or the two of them getting down and dirty. It’s just a belated goodbye, right? No harm, no foul. Until six weeks later, when her pregnancy test comes back positive.

Please note: Each book in the Foolproof Love series has been previously published.