The Complete Novels - George Orwell

The Complete Novels

By George Orwell

  • Release Date: 2020-04-01
  • Genre: Classics


Here you will find the complete novels of George Orwell in the chronological order of their original publication:
- Burmese Days
- A Clergyman’s Daughter
- Keep the Aspidistra Flying
- Coming up for Air
- Animal Farm
- Nineteen Eighty-Four