Crimson & Clover: The Shorts - Sarah M. Cradit

Crimson & Clover: The Shorts

By Sarah M. Cradit

  • Release Date: 2021-01-09
  • Genre: Paranormal


Enter the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans of New Orleans. Where witches are found in high society, and vampires aren’t just myth.

The enigmatic world of Crimson & Clover comes to vivid life in this collection of eleven standalone short stories. You’ll find everything in this collection, from unlikely encounters with vampires, to the beauty—and tragedy—of first love. Mischief abounds with witches consumed by the lure of special powers, and fantasies are fulfilled at an invite-only den of hedonism.
The stories range from low heat to high heat, from happily ever afters to promises of better days ahead. If you’re a fan of The House of Crimson & Clover or The Seven, this collection will serve as a wonderful complement to that experience. If this is your introduction to the world, you’ll find a whole world waiting for you to explore.
Included in this Collection:
Banshee (Giselle Deschanel)
Dark Blessing (The Landry Triplets)
Bayou’s Edge (The Landry Triplets)
The Menagerie (Oriana’s Den of Iniquities)
Fire & Ice (Remy and Fleur Fontenot)
Pandora’s Box (Jasper and Pandora Broussard)
Surrender (Anasofiya and Oz)
The Ephemeral (Autumn and Gabriel)
Flourish (Anne Fontaine)
Shame (Jonathan St. Andrews)
A Band of Heather (Colleen and Noah)

The Saga of Crimson & Clover
A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.
Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own.

Series List
The House of Crimson & Clover Series: Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels & Sullivans.
The Midnight Dynasty Series: There's no place like home.
Vampires of the Merovingi Series: From the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire.
The Seven Series: Seven siblings. Seven years. Seven spellbinding novels.

Visit for the latest information, news, and updates.