The House of Crimson & Clover: The Complete Collection - Sarah M. Cradit

The House of Crimson & Clover: The Complete Collection

By Sarah M. Cradit

  • Release Date: 2021-06-03
  • Genre: Contemporary


"With impeccable pacing, Cradit shifts effortlessly between these various points of view, demonstrating superb psychological insight and a compassion for even her most damaged (and frightening) characters. Her talent for creating atmosphere rivals Daphne du Maurier."- Christopher Rice, New York Times Bestselling Author, on The Storm and the Darkness

Two New Orleans families are blessed with magic—and cursed by it. Now, you can bundle up with all twelve novels of The House of Crimson & Clover series, in a single collection. Dive into the secretive, ancient, and powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans.

Included in this Set:
Volume I: The Storm and the Darkness
Volume II: Shattered
Volume III: The Illusions of Eventide
Volume IV: Bound
Volume V: Midnight Dynasty
Volume VI: Asunder
Volume VII: Empire of Shadows
Volume VIII: Myths of Midwinter
Volume IX: The Hinterland Veil
Volume X: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress
Volume XI: Within the Garden of Twilight
Volume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn

The Saga of Crimson & Clover
A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.
Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own.