Oak Creek: The Complete Small-town Romance Series - Lainey Davis

Oak Creek: The Complete Small-town Romance Series

By Lainey Davis

  • Release Date: 2020-03-05
  • Genre: Short Stories
4 Score: 4 (From 34 Ratings)


Meet the Crawfords: Brilliant in business, lousy at love.

A grumpy astronaut, a brilliant botanist, a CPA, and hot-shot producer. The four Crawford siblings might know all there is to know about their chosen careers, but they have no idea how relationships work. Growing up in a small town full of nosy neighbors, hilarious antics, and family that never butts out, you'd think they'd figure it out.

Between the axe throwing, the apology chickens and competitive Scrabble, our heroes just might find true love. Eventually.

This complete series features four full-length romantic comedies that will have you snorting with laughter as you follow Hunter, Diana, Archer and Fletcher Crawford up the creek with broken paddles.

Can the Crawfords get their act together and figure out how to love? Dive into this steamy series (try to avoid the mating skunks) and escape with feel-good fiction.

This set includes:
The Nerd and the Neighbor
The Botanist and the Billionaire
The Midwife and the Money
The Planner and the Player