Kingdom of the White Sea: The Trilogy - Sarah M. Cradit

Kingdom of the White Sea: The Trilogy

By Sarah M. Cradit

  • Release Date: 2022-01-20
  • Genre: Epic


A crown woven together by lies. A kingdom with the power to unravel them.

The bestselling epic fantasy trilogy, Kingdom of the White Sea, in a single collection. When the cruel usurper king demands the firstborn daughters from every lordship in the realm, the lords and ladies have no choice but to obey, or invite war. The four young women, though, have their own plan. One that will send the realm into a chaos that will change the lives and futures of everyone in it.

This collection includes all three books in the trilogy—and over half a million words of treachery, bravery, and redemption:

The Kingless Crown- 610 pages
The Broken Realm- 690 pages
The Hidden Kingdom- 736 pages

"This is the new series Game of Thrones fans have been waiting for!"- Melanie, Melanie's Muses

"A riveting tale of suspense, secrets, and magic you won't want to put down."- International Bestselling Author Rebecca L. Garcia

"One word. PHENOMENAL. A must read! Completely sucked me in from page one. 10/10!"- Aubrie Nixon, Fantasy Author of Secret of Souls

"The first of an epic series that will no doubt have a cult following. Simply superb."- Award Winning Author Julieanne Lynch

"Cradit has no doubt established herself in the epic fantasy genre with this novel. I cannot wait to return to the Kingdom of the White Sea. I'm hooked!" —Greg Wilkey, Bestselling Author of YA and NA Fiction

"Captivating like gold. Mesmerizing like diamonds. A new fantasy to trail blazes like Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo!"- Laura, The Literary Vixen and #NerdGirlVixen