Christmas Eve Cowboy - Diana Palmer, Delores Fossen & Kate Pearce

Christmas Eve Cowboy

By Diana Palmer, Delores Fossen & Kate Pearce

  • Release Date: 2022-09-27
  • Genre: Western
4 Score: 4 (From 28 Ratings)

Description

Cowboys and Christmas are an unbeatable combination in this charming western anthology helmed by New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer—one of America’s most beloved romance writers. Equal parts sweet and sexy, these all-new novellas feature picturesque settings, festive appeal, and rugged cowboy heroes finding their love matches. A perfect gift for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jill Shalvis, and Maisey Yates.
 
ONCE THERE WAS A LAWMAN * Diana Palmer
FBI agent Thomas Kincaid Jones has soured on love and Christmas, but Annalisa Davis could change all that. Except the lovely nurse isn’t looking to get involved with someone whose job requires a gun on his hip. And Tom has a case to solve that has nothing to do with love. Yet the spirit of the holidays just might spark a lifetime connection . . .
 
CHRISTMAS CREEK COWBOY * Delores Fossen
In Christmas Creek, Texas, folks go all out for the holidays, but Sheriff Calen Jameson is too busy commiserating about cheating exes with his best friend, Emmy Kendrick. Calen always thought their bond was too precious to risk, yet maybe it’s time to start making some changes . . . by firing up the heat with Emmy.
 
COMING HOME FOR CHRISTMAS * Kate Pearce
Lucy Smith thinks Santa has outdone himself when Caleb Erickson shows up at her B&B. In high school, Caleb was oblivious to her crush. But while they wait out a snowstorm, he’s discovering she may be the gift he never knew he wanted . . .
 

Comments