Chosen To Die - Lisa Jackson

Chosen To Die

By Lisa Jackson

  • Release Date: 2009-07-28
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 255 Ratings)

Description

An edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Left to Die.
 
He’ll Choose Them . . .

Detective Regan Pescoli has worked the “Star Crossed Killer” case for months, never imagining she’d be captured by the madman she’s been hunting. Regan knows exactly what he’s capable of—and avoiding the same fate will take every drop of her courage and cunning.

Abduct Them . . .

Regan Pescoli is unlike any woman Nate Santana has met before. But now she’s missing, and Nate knows something is dangerously wrong. The only person who can help him find her is Detective Selena Alvarez, Regan’s partner. As Nate and Selena dig deeper into the Star-Crossed Killer case and the body count rises, the truth about Regan’s disappearance becomes chillingly clear.

And Kill Them . . .

In the desolate Montana woods, evil is lurking. And with time running out, the only way to save Regan will be to get inside a killer’s twisted mind and unravel a shocking message that is being revealed, one body at a time . . .
 
Praise for Lisa Jackson and her novels
 
“Lisa Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best . . . A pure nail biter.”—Harlan Coben on You Don’t Want to Know
 
“[A] huge OMG reveal. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Paula Hawkins, and J.T. Ellison will devour this one-sitting nail-biter.”—Library Journal (starred review) on Liar, Liar

Comments