Sarah J. Maas Starter Bundle - Sarah J. Maas

Sarah J. Maas Starter Bundle

By Sarah J. Maas

  • Release Date: 2023-01-03
  • Genre: Paranormal Romance


Step into the captivating worlds of internationally bestselling author Sarah J. Maas with this three-ebook bundle of the first book in each of her popular series.

"Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner." -USA Today on A Court of Thorns and Roses

"A dizzying, suspenseful whirl that surprises at every turn." -Entertainment Weekly on House of Earth and Blood

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." -USA Today on Throne of Glass

Follow Feyre Archeron's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons, and learn what she is truly capable of in A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Join Bryce Quinlan on an epic quest to solve the murder of her best friend and right the wrongs of her world-and maybe fall in love along the way-in Crescent City: House of Earth and Blood.

Meet Celaena Sardothien, the clever, ruthless assassin whose destiny has the power to change a kingdom in Throne of Glass.

This three-ebook bundle includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, House of Earth and Blood, and Throne of Glass.