Unforgiven - Lorhainne Eckhart


By Lorhainne Eckhart

  • Release Date: 2015-08-11
  • Genre: Contemporary


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart brings you the final book in THE WILDE BROTHERS series, UNFORGIVEN, a big family romance that will rock your world.

Samuel Wilde is one of the the brightest young lawyers in Seattle. He’s handsome, smart, and sexy and has an unbreakable bond with his brothers-that is until one woman comes between them, threatening to divide the Wilde family forever.

The Wilde Brothers in order:
The One (Joe & Margaret)
The Honeymoon, A Wilde Brothers Short
Friendly Fire (Logan & Julia)
Not Quite Married, A Wilde Brothers Short
A Matter of Trust (Ben & Carrie)
The Reckoning, A Wilde Brothers Christmas
Traded (Jake)
Unforgiven (Samuel)